Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 6 customer reviews
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"I have no pain in my hip and down my left leg. Very pleased with your work."
Nov 02, 2019
"I made a lot of improvements with help from the therapists Nicole and Trish very helpful, I have only good things to say about all the people at Live Well Physical Therapy."
Sep 19, 2019
"Very caring, supportive and knowledgeable staff. I am going to miss my sessions very much."
Sep 16, 2019
From Google
"All the personnel were very helpful and always very courteous!!!"
Aug 16, 2019
"After having my first and second hip surgeries, a concussion, and chronic migraines, Matt had treated me for over two years. During that time we shared lots of laughs, lots of lessons were taught about life and my heath, we established goals for my progress, and we had lots of good conversation. Along with Matt, the rest of the Livewell staff was welcoming and very loveable! Although I have been released for about 4 months and no longer need physical therapy treatment, I will admit that I have been back multiple times just to see everyone. What a wonderful feeling it is to be part of the Livewell family!"
Aug 11, 2019
From Google
"They do a wonderful job! I will always go to Live Well Physical Therapy."
Aug 10, 2019
From Google
"i really enjoyed live well. they are very nice, and i love the smaller more intimate setting. "
Jul 19, 2019
"I recently 'GRADUATED' for Live Well P T and had such a wonderful experience. Matt was my physical therapist. I had such a fantastic experience and looked forward to going to every (sometime painful) appts. I had a total knee replacement on my right leg and it was quite a journey, but Live Well got me through it in 6 weeks. I made many new friends there both staff and patients. I'm glad I am recovering so quickly but I will miss all of them. Thanks Matt for everything."
Jul 17, 2019
"The physical therapists gave me the right exercises and got me physically able to walk again, but there was more to it than that. They gave me the confidence and support to trust myself. I wouldn’t be anywhere near where I am without them. They are also super friendly and fun, and I will miss talking with them."
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"There is not a better place to go for warm water physical therapy! Their independent program makes it possible to continue exercising in the warm water so I can retain the physical condition I achieved when I worked with a therapist. Everyone is so friendly and always willing to help me! I don't pay a membership fee, I pay a modest fee for each visit. I am so grateful I have the opportunity to go there. Using this facility is a great part of my wellness program! "
Jun 28, 2019
"I tweaked my elbow from working out and could not shake the pain. I went to Live Well to get it looked at and received therapy. The therapist even provided me with exercises and an exercise band so I could continue therapy on my own at home. The next day it was a night and day difference in pain, almost completely gone. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to heal faster."
Jun 04, 2019
From Google
"I have used Live Well's services to recuperate from 3 different injuries. The results from my rehab have given me very good mobility. Matt was my physical therapist for all of my rehabilitation needs. Melissa was also a big part of my recovery process. They are both highly skilled in their professions, and are fun to work with! They will work hard with you to achieve positive results, and you'll leave with exercises to continue at home to strengthen your body. I would highly recommend Live Well Physical Therapy to anybody needing physical therapy!"
May 26, 2019
From Google
"Matt and his staff make you feel comfortable from the very beginning! This is a very knowledgeable staff that work hard to get their patients healed and moving forward in a timely fashion. I have referred others to Live Well because I am so confident in their skills...and they're fun to work with!"
May 24, 2019
From Google
"Matt helped my dad with his shoulder after rotator cuff repair surgery and Barb helped my mom with her neck and lots of manual therapy. The team at live well truly gets to know their patients and helps them achieve their specific goals. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking PT services in Grand Island or the surrounding areas."
May 23, 2019
From Google
"The Physical Therapists at Livewell have great experience in orthopedics, sports medicine, and manual therapy for all ages. I would highly recommend them for you and or your family’s rehab needs!"
May 23, 2019
From Google
"Matt and the staff at Live Well Physical Therapy are incredible! They went above and beyond to get me in promptly, but that was just the beginning. Once I met with Dr. Hilligas he thoroughly examined me and told me what was wrong. He then gave me some exercises/stretches to do at home. Within a matter of a couple weeks of following the home excercise program he gave me I was back to 100%. Thanks again, Matt!"
May 23, 2019
From Google
May 23, 2019
From Google
"Great and professional atmosphere that took great care of me."
May 23, 2019
From Google
Apr 30, 2019
From Google
"All staff members are personable and professional. Matt is a very knowledgeable therapist who works with you one-on-one from start to finish. He maximizes our sessions with progressive workouts. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a fast and friendly recovery! 👍🏼"
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
Apr 07, 2019
From Google
"The faculty are all caring and passionate about their jobs. The treatments are individualized and they offer many options for rehabilitation including warm water pool therapy!"
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
Nov 30, 2017
From Google
Nov 30, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.