Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 49 customer reviews
"Barb and her staff are outstanding! Always so helpful and pleasant. Thank you for everything you have done and continue to do for me. I'll be a patient for life!"
Oct 05, 2021
"The team at Live Well Physical Therapy is amazing! The staff is very knowledgeable and personable. I will always tell people about Live Well and what they can do to help keep people moving and keeping healthy. After having two shoulder surgeries in one year. I went to Live Well to get expert help and regaining movement in my shoulder. I will never go anywhere else!!"
Oct 01, 2021
From Google
"live well has been so beneficial for me. The ladies that work here are wonderful and I look forward to my treatments."
Oct 01, 2021
From Google
"Matt is the best PT in the city if not the country, very professional, and always has me getting back to 100! Only gets 4 stars cause he has horrible taste in sports teams!"
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"I’ve had a great experience at Live Well Physical Therapy. I had ACL and Meniscus reconstruction surgery two weeks ago and began physical therapy shortly after surgery. The smaller feel of the company gives a more personal experience that seems to feel more geared to your personal needs/abilities. Would definitely recommend! "
Sep 30, 2021
"Very caring and patient."
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Great staff friendly environment"
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Live Well Physical Therapy are a five star facility. The staff is excellent , personable, and professional. They focus on and are devoted to each of their patients needs. Always timely, never waiting for your therapy to begin. Truly the best physical therapy clinic in Grand Island!"
Sep 30, 2021
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Great place, awesome people. Definitely would recommend for athletes! "
Sep 30, 2021
"Staff are very friendly, caring and compassionate."
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Staff is super helpful and friendly, would definitely recommend."
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Staff is always super friendly"
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Live Well Physical Therapy created a comprehensive care plan for me after I had my entire thoracic spine fused. They are compassionate medical professionals! My spine surgeon said I may need occasional therapy to strengthen my muscles over the course of my lifetime. I will be back to Live Well every time I need a tune up!"
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Great staff and facilities!"
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Great physical therapists and staff! Super patient and caring with each patient. Very clean facility!"
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"My daughter and I have both been patients at Live Well PT. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to take care of your needs. I'm a therapist myself and I will continue to recommend their services. 👍"
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Friendly and efficient staff!"
Sep 29, 2021
"Matt and his team do great work. It is a good feeling to know there are professionals of this caliber in the Grand Island area."
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"Great experience along with very helpful staff!"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"Great place to go for physical therapy! Sarah at the front desk is so nice and makes you feel welcome. If you have to go to PT, come here."
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"Five Star! "
Sep 29, 2021
"Thanks to Live Well our daughter is back to playing the sport she loves!! Friendly therapist!"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"I have been well taken care of with my shoulder therapy. Jeramiah Johnson is excellent to work with and I can put my trust in his knowledge to do the best on my behalf. The staff is friendly and accommodating!"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"Professional, friendly, helpful staff!"
Sep 29, 2021
"Very helpful, wonderful staff!"
Sep 29, 2021
"Live Well on Diers is a FABULOUS FACILITY!!! The entire staff is kind & compassionate, my student therapist Garrett & Jerimiah are & have been excellent!!! I’m not finished with therapy yet but am getting stronger & increasing endurance each day !!! Thanks LIVE WELL crew!!! Christy H"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"THE best staff!!"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"Best is town!"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"This is the only Physical Therapy business I will go to. I love the mobility pool and that they have independent therapy. The staff is beyond compare"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"Everyone’s so friendly!"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I would recommend seeing Matt to ensure a speedy recovery."
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"I love it, best clinic!"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"I love the pool!!!"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"They have some of the kindest people there! Amazing service all around."
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"Very nice. Helpful people."
Sep 29, 2021
"Great people and a great place. Would recommend them to anyone."
Sep 29, 2021
"I truly believe I had the best therapists anyone could ask for. Thanks specifically to Nicole for pushing me to be where I'm at today couldn't have done this without her. I had my right knee replacement done thanks again ladies. See you all soon when I have the other knee done."
Sep 29, 2021
"I had pain in my neck and was recommended by my son to visit Live Well. And I must say I was surprised by the family atmosphere and kind people here, my neck is getting better each day with therapy!! "
Sep 29, 2021
"Best in town"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"Friendly and Clean!"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"Matt and his crew are the best people in the business. There is no one I trust more than Live Well! I'm so thankful they are in town and now have this branch on the west side of GI."
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"Place is a good place..... Very nice and helpful.... Will go beyond to help you get better"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"I saw Barb and Nicole for knee pain. They were absolutely amazing, and showed so much care working with me, and challenged me to meet the goals we had laid out together. I would recommend any of the Therapists here, and would definitely return if a future need arises!"
Sep 28, 2021
From Google
Sep 28, 2021
From Google
"Very helpful staff with an easy going atmosphere. Also very clean facilities."
Sep 28, 2021
From Google
"Felt 100% better after my second visit!"
Sep 28, 2021
From Google
"The team at LivWell therapy are awesome. They are always welcoming The facility is always clean and inviting and pleasant. Their concern is always for you first rate. I wish them much success and would recommend them highly to anyone and everyone. Nancy M"
Sep 28, 2021
From Google
"Jeremiah and the expert staff at the North location are amazing!! So knowledgeable and friendly!! They take patient care to the next level! I've had chronic pain most my adult life and finally have found relief in going to PT Sessions at Live Well."
Sep 28, 2021
From Google
"I've been shadowing here at Live Well one day for the past 4 weeks. I have learned a lot form all of the PTs and students here. I really like the atmosphere that has been created here."
Sep 28, 2021
"Therapy that I received was outstanding Matt and Rachel did a wonderful job of keeping me focused and pushing onward to get the best results I could I know that I have a long way to go but I can maneuver pretty well with my walker. My thanks to all of you t the NW Live Well."
Sep 26, 2021
From Google
"Definitely recommend"
Sep 23, 2021
"Very skilled therapists in a great environment. Highly recommend these ladies."
Sep 23, 2021
From Google
"Everyone at Live Well north is very knowledgeable and professional. Jeremiah did a fantastic job for my therapy. All the staff is friendly and great to work with."
Sep 23, 2021
From Google
"Very good customer service "
Sep 23, 2021
Sep 23, 2021
From Google
"My daughter has been seen for different issues by Amber, Nicole and Barb when she was a wee little pea-pod, and again when she was 9. She was overwhelmed by the noise and chaos at GIPT, as she is on the Autism Spectrum, so we needed a different environment. Everyone was so caring and patient with her, and made her feel comforted and understood, and helped make her experience fun. We had great results, and I would shout recommendations from the rooftops if I could!"
Sep 23, 2021
From Google
"The physical therapists and physical therapist assistant all really know what they are doing and put the patients’ needs before their own. Upon entering the building I was kindly welcomed by the front desk techs who also do a phenomenal job keeping the place clean!"
Sep 23, 2021
From Google
Sep 23, 2021
From Google
"The physical therapists and staff are compassionate, professional, and friendly. They offer great flexibility with scheduling and are mindful of keeping appointments on time. I would highly recommend Live Well Physical Therapy to my family and friends. "
Sep 22, 2021
"The therapists and staff are fully invested in the patient and their goal is to improve quality of life. Each visit the patient is quickly assessed prior to starting and adjustments to the regimen are made based on how the patient feels that day. I'm well on my way to getting my life back after nearly 3 years of pain and I will be forever grateful to Nicole and all the staff at this office. Kudos to keeping patient care the priority!!!"
Sep 20, 2021
From Google
"Barb, Susie and the entire staff are very professional, caring and great at their jobs. They take very good care of their clients. I'm so glad I came to Live Well."
Sep 19, 2021
"Great place for pt. Love the staff. "
Sep 17, 2021
"They are the best place in Grand Island!!"
Sep 14, 2021
From Google
"I had both knees replaced 3 months apart I did physical therapy for both knees at Live Well. Nicole was great she pushed me and that's why I went back when I had my second knee done. I didn't see any reason to go if you weren't going to work hard. I would go back if I needed PT again everyone there was great. "
Sep 13, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
From Google
"Such a great group of people. Caring and helpful staff and fun all at the same time. Thank you all for your help."
Sep 13, 2021
From Google
Sep 11, 2021
From Google
"I have been going to the South Locust site for a long time. First with pt after back problems then after rt. knee replacement. Back to the water for rehab after sutures removed. Very pleased with the outcome. Everyone from the office staff to the assistants to the therapist I would rate you all a 5 star. Have recommended this site to many people. Hopefully for the future."
Sep 11, 2021
"Matt and his crew have been nothing short of amazing over the past 6-7months that I’ve had to have therapy. My injury was pretty significant, but they’ve made my recovery go as smooth as possible! There has never been a day I, or any other patient haven’t been greeted right when you walk in. They truly care about treating you right and doing what’s best for the patient. Very easy to work with on scheduling and actually make your treatment customized to what your needs are. I definitely would recommend every single therapist there-I’ve worked with them all."
Sep 10, 2021
From Google
"The girls at LiveWell South do amazing at their jobs, the atmosphere is always positive."
Sep 10, 2021
From Google
"Very professional staff. Definitely will recommend to friends"
Sep 10, 2021
From Google
"High energy, good vibes & they actually take the time to educate you on your injury & recovery plan! You won’t be treated like any other client— they care & are just as invested (if not more) as we are! So glad my doc recommended me to Jeremiah Johnsen & his team. In 4 physical training sessions I was able to (finally!) straighten my leg, bend my knee with much less pain & I am starting to see muscle definition come back! They push you just enough to feel like you’re crushing goals & know your own strength, but also smart enough to not worsen an injury."
Sep 09, 2021
From Google
Sep 09, 2021
From Google
Sep 08, 2021
From Google
"The staff is very easy to work with and listens to where and what causes the pain. They are easy to work with in the treatment process as well."
Sep 08, 2021
From Google
"Live Well was a life saver! They were SO friendly and helpful! I had major tightness in my neck and back. I am from out of town and they were able to get me in same day. So thankful since I'm a traveling nurse so sitting for long periods of time were worsening my issues. Matt was fantastic! Not only was he able to relieve the majority of my pain and tightness, but he showed me stretches I can do while driving to help prevent further issues. Definitely recommend!"
Sep 08, 2021
From Google
"Getting there with great help"
Sep 08, 2021
From Google
"I moved to Live Well because of Jeremiah Johnsen, and was thrilled with the service provided by everyone there. Would highly recommend Live Well to anyone needing physical therapy."
Sep 08, 2021
From Google
"I was in a car accident and my Dr recommended Jeremiah Johnson at Live Well PT. All the staff at 13th street Live Well are amazing. They made me feel comfortable when I first came in and continue to do so. They are constantly encouraging me and make me feel accomplished when my appointments are done. I will definitely come back if I ever need to. I would recommend anyone to the 13th street clinic. Thank you to all the staff for everything you have done for me."
Sep 08, 2021
From Google
"I had a great experience. "
Sep 07, 2021
"Excellent physical therapy. Helped me with both my shoulder and back to get me back to work."
Sep 07, 2021
From Google
"My son sees Nicole and she is absolutely amazing! We love it at Live Well Physical Therapy. All the other staff is also friendly and helpful. I’m glad our pediatrician recommended us going here, we have seen lots of improvement with our little guy!"
Sep 07, 2021
From Google
"My experience with LiveWell on South Locust was great. There is a great atmosphere. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Most important of all is that my pain and range of motion has improved 98% in a short time. They helped me avoid surgery. Thank you to all the staff. I would definitely recommend you to any of my friends."
Sep 07, 2021
From Google
"Always get the best of everything with all the staff! Highly recommend this place!"
Sep 07, 2021
From Google
"I have been able to manage my ongoing lymphedema through the expertise, targeted care planning and compassion Rachel and Barb continue to provide for me! "
Sep 04, 2021
"This place is great! It's like they know what they are talking about! Professional attitude and work ethic. I had the worst foot pain when I went in and they whipped me back into walking shape. I would recommend nobody else in town!"
Sep 03, 2021
From Google
"I had shin splints a few months ago and they worked very hard to get me back to my sport in a timely manner. Then a few months later I tore my ACL and now I am still coming here. They are extremely encouraging and helpful. They work hard to make sure you are comfortable but push you and genuinely want to help you. I highly recommend!!!"
Sep 03, 2021
From Google
"The people at Live Well Physical Therapy are wonderful people to work with. I enjoyed the personal care and treatment that I received during my time there. They are very welcoming and personable. I always enjoyed my time at PT."
Sep 03, 2021
From Google
"The best physical therapy in town hands down. Very friendly and talented. Very intelligent PT's. Will not go anywhere else for my PT needs!!"
Sep 03, 2021
From Google
Sep 03, 2021
From Google
Sep 01, 2021
From Google
"I love all the physical therapists here! There all really sweet and give the best care and treatment!"
Sep 01, 2021
From Google
"Great place to work with I highly recommended!"
Aug 30, 2021
"I appreciate that I never have to wait long before getting started, and am quickly attended by someone. the therapy is tough, but I know that it's good for me so I appreciate that the don't lighten up. I think everyone is friendly and is good at what they do."
Aug 27, 2021
"I've had good results from here. I've been to PT at several other places and have bad results. I would recommend this place to anyone. "
Aug 27, 2021
"It's going great, I feel very comfortable here."
Aug 27, 2021
"Excellent crew! Matt and everyone make visits pleasant and enjoyable. Recommend to everyone. "
Aug 27, 2021
"Matt and his team at Live Well PT have been exceptional! Everyone is very welcoming and truly care about getting you healthy. The one on one time with the therapist ensures you get the results you’re counting on. Highly recommend!!"
Aug 27, 2021
From Google
"Very knowledgeable staff, from the physical therapist to those that are assisting with your needs. Thank you to Matt, Amber, Jeremiah, Rachel and the rest of the team with helping me improve my knee with physical therapy. "
Aug 26, 2021
"Very friendly staff. No waiting for staff as appointments are always right on time. Would high recommend."
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"When my foot doctor referred me to physical therapy after my surgery I wasn’t excited however everyone at Live Well has made the situation more enjoyable. The entire staff is professional and friendly. On my first visit Matt did a better job explaining what to expect after recovery then the foot doctor."
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"Out daughter suffered a dislocated knee cap during summer softball. Jeremiah and the staff at live well physical therapy have done a great job helping her get her strength and movement back. We would recommend Livewell Physical Therapy to anyone needing PT. Mike and Kyla Endorf"
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"I had neck pain everyday, all day for 8 months and tried chiropractic, massage and ibuprofen. I finally decided to try physical therapy. After one week, my pain had significantly decreased and I didn't have pain everyday, all day. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. It was the best decision I made to go to Live Well."
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"Very nice people and very helpful leading me to recovery "
Aug 25, 2021
"So far everyone that I have worked with. Has been great. I have multiple issues, and the therapist are willing to listen. To come up with the best coarse of treatment. "
Aug 25, 2021
"My treatments are really excellent, I have been progressing very much. I would recommend it to anyone needing therapy."
Aug 25, 2021
"All members for very,very nice. And very educated. Are helping with my hip pain."
Aug 25, 2021
From Google
"I have received therapy at both Live Well locations. I am currently being treated at the Northwest location. My experience has been difficult but the professionalism of the Therapists has made it tolerable. The entire staff has been very professional and helpful. They make sure you are getting the best care while you’re there yet they help you have a little fun to make it easier for you to get through it. I would recommend their service for any physical therapy you might need."
Aug 25, 2021
From Google
"I was having serve neck strain. & was recommended by a friend to try live well north clinic.. I was very pleased with the positive attitude and polite staff in every way,, the P,T, stretch my neck and did some exercises .. everyone was very patient and helpful live well therapy was very helpful in every way. Thanks live well for getting me back to a pain free life"
Aug 24, 2021
From Google
"I have had a bad neck for years. I had been through all types of treatments. My primary care doctor recommended this particular physical therapy. It has been fantastic. I can actually turn my head to back out of a parking spot. I will go again if I need PT."
Aug 21, 2021
From Google
"I loved my experience at Live Well PT. The staff were fun, professional, and always concerned with my needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for rehab services."
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"Matt is an outstanding therapist. He explained the cause of my issue and worked with me to resolve my pain. Matt also is very personable and I will miss him until I need to go back for treatment on my knees!"
Aug 01, 2021
From Google
"I’ve gone to physical therapy since I was a teenager due to my birth defects, thus I’ve been to a lot of them. Livewell is by far the best one. Their Therapeutic pool feels great! It’s much nicer than the cement pool at GIPT, plus it has the added advantage of being an Endless Pool. I’m able to have aquatic traction which helps the stenosis I have in my spine. Plus exercise in water is better for the body. They keep the entire place extremely clean as well as having a staff who genuinely care about their patients."
Jul 27, 2021
From Google
"My therapy with Jeremiah and Matt was fantastic they provided a personalized program and great experience. The other staff is very inviting as well making it a very friendly and fun place to do therapy."
Jul 13, 2021
From Google
"The visits are always very enjoyable. Everyone is very friendly always making the patient feel comfortable. They work with your schedule and help find the time that fits you."
Jul 02, 2021
From Google
Jul 02, 2021
From Google
"Very friendly staff! I worked with multiple Physical therapists and they all knew what exercises and things I needed to get back on my feet (literally). If you need a place for physical therapy I highly recommend Live Well!!"
Jun 29, 2021
From Google
"Have had the best experience! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Has your health at the heart of their care. Great experience and highly recommend!"
Jun 25, 2021
From Google
"I had my knee replaced on 3/15/2021 and did 3 weeks of PT. Everyone was welcoming and my experience was exceptional! All employees were great. All is going well and I would go there again."
Jun 14, 2021
"They made a big difference. A big help."
Jun 08, 2021
From Google
"Matt and the other physical therapist that worked with me were great. They all helped me learn a lot and get back to wrestling as soon as I could."
Jun 02, 2021
From Google
"Matt and his staff at this facility are amazing!!! They always greet you with a nice welcome every visit....Very knowledgeable and professional! The establishment is always neat and clean.. I had rotator cuff surgery and they really helped the healing process. Special thanks to Mitchell, who was my therapist 95% of the time and was outstanding ... I would recommend any of these therapist for your recovery!!!"
Jun 01, 2021
From Google
"I love the one on one you get"
May 10, 2021
From Google
"A great place for therapy. Matt thoroughly discussed my situation and checked my grip, range of motion, etc. before deciding on my therapy. They told me what area each exercise was targeting and sent home pictorial exercises that were easy to understand. I was always greeted by name and the atmosphere of the clinic is relaxed and friendly. Great experience. If I need therapy in the future I will be back."
Apr 16, 2021
From Google
"Amber and Nicole are great therapists. After a car wreck they have been helping me with back and neck pain. Can’t say enough how friendly and only want my best!"
Mar 26, 2021
From Google
"Had a great experience!"
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
Mar 12, 2021
From Google
"Truly a blessing to work with Matt. Torn rotator brought me to his door. Pain & ROM is so much better. So helpful, encouraging. Really knows what he is doing. Very thankful he was able to work me in. :)"
Mar 09, 2021
"Matt is the best! I have been seeing him every couple of months for the past year for dry needling. It has made such a huge difference with my neck and shoulder pain! Matt’s knowledge and service is top notch!"
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
"Are you kidding? Live Well Northwest in Grand Island is so great! Both my husband and I are currently having physical therapy and we love Matt, Barb, and Amber, and rest of the staff. They have helped us gain muscle tone and flexibility. Hubby had knee replacement and I had my ankle replaced. We chose this location because it is closer and easier for us to get to. We chose Live Well because we needed them several years ago and very much liked how we were treated. Personal service goes a long way for us. So thank you to everyone at Live Well Physical Therapy!"
Jan 12, 2021
From Google
"I had a complete knee replacement. At the start of my therapy I could hardly walk. The pain was excruciating. Matt and student Joe were awesome, They helped me cope with pain and gain movement with a lot of patience. 8 weeks later I am doing farm chores. I still have a ways to go but am getting stronger with the exercises they gave me to gain strength. The surgeon was very pleased with my progress. I know I will use Live Well again if I ever have to have therapy again. "
Nov 23, 2020
"Best physical therapy in Grand Island, they make it very fun and it is very easy to get along with them."
Nov 18, 2020
From Google
"Had a motorcycle accident this summer. Matt and his team have been great help through my recovery. Definitely recommend"
Nov 17, 2020
From Google
"My surgeon was sending me to another P. therapy clinic and I told him that I would rather go to Live Well in north G.I. I previously had went to their other clinic which is also wonderful, but this new clinic is closer, and Matt who is a Physical Therapist and also part owner works mostly, it seems in the newer facility and Matt to us is the Bomb!! But actually all of his employees are excellent, so its a win, win situation either facility you go!! I also would like to mention the receptionist who takes all the calls for both clinics, her name is Sarah, and when you call for whatever reason, to cancel, to reschedule, etc. Sarah is has the most calming voice. You could be having the worst day and Sarah can make your day better with her understanding and kindness. So all I can say is that I love Live Well Physical Therapy. There's No other clinic I would ever go to, and thats my honest opinion."
Aug 14, 2020
From Google
"Matt was great. I'm pretty active and have been dealing with back pain and range of motion issues for years now that have affected my mobility off and on. Matt was very attentive with his assessment and sessions. Never felt rushed, was given a solid exercise/rehab plan and an ongoing plan to keep in good shape. Will definitely return for any future needs. Thanks Matt"
Aug 11, 2020
From Google
"Matt rehabbed my knee for about 5 months over the spring and summer. I had also seen him over winter break to build up my strength before surgery. I can say without a doubt that Matt is one of the best physical therapist in the area. He's incredibly knowledgable and very personable. Physical therapy can definitely be tough, but Matt will distract you with all sorts of hilarious stories and fun facts."
Aug 08, 2020
From Google
"The things I did while I was in therapy seem to really help my leg, Matt was great."
Jun 08, 2020
"Really enjoyed working with Matt! My back pain has almost gone away completely after working with him."
Jun 08, 2020
From Google
"Just completed my PT for my second total shoulder replacement at Live Well North. Matt is great at encouraging you to push yourself harder to get as much strength and mobility back in my shoulders. Very caring, knowledgeable staff. A great place to go to when you need PT! Couldn't have done all this therapy without their help!"
Mar 05, 2020
"They were great no more pain."
Mar 02, 2020
"Matt, Amber and their team at the 13th street location are top-notch professionals. Thank you all for your consistent care, genuine concern, and challenging me at every appointment. I said that this total knee replacement surgery was going to be life changing and with your help I am hopeful to live my life to the fullest! From the bottom of my heart, thank you for being the best!"
Feb 28, 2020
From Google
"It was a great place to go. Matt was wonderful and a good listener."
Feb 27, 2020
"Therapists are great. After attending sessions for a number of problems, thanks for keeping me mobile. "
Jan 21, 2020
"4.5 Star Rating - Room for improvement, no one can be perfect! Staff pleasant, encouraging, offer praise when it is due, finally suggested they measure my right knee v.s. my left knee and found only -1 degree difference as far as straightening leg."
Jan 21, 2020
"I am very pleased at the treatment I have received, explained things very professionally, and a wonderful personality."
Jan 06, 2020
"Live Well Physical Therapy is a wonderful addition to the Grand Island area! I went to see Matt after struggling with a lifting injury for more than a year and they were able to treat the injury and get me back to lifting without pain or restrictions! I also really appreciated that they game me instructions and exercise bands to work on the exercises at home. The staff is wonderful and the facility is so clean and well kept! Live Well should be your first choice for all of your physical therapy needs!"
Dec 23, 2019
From Google
"Great place. Great staff."
Dec 18, 2019
"Matt did super for what he was working with. Strength gains were enormous for me. Pain can't get ahold of."
Dec 13, 2019
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"I have no pain in my hip and down my left leg. Very pleased with your work."
Nov 01, 2019
"I made a lot of improvements with help from the therapists Nicole and Trish very helpful, I have only good things to say about all the people at Live Well Physical Therapy."
Sep 19, 2019
"Very caring, supportive and knowledgeable staff. I am going to miss my sessions very much."
Sep 16, 2019
From Google
"All the personnel were very helpful and always very courteous!!!"
Aug 16, 2019
"After having my first and second hip surgeries, a concussion, and chronic migraines, Matt had treated me for over two years. During that time we shared lots of laughs, lots of lessons were taught about life and my heath, we established goals for my progress, and we had lots of good conversation. Along with Matt, the rest of the Livewell staff was welcoming and very loveable! Although I have been released for about 4 months and no longer need physical therapy treatment, I will admit that I have been back multiple times just to see everyone. What a wonderful feeling it is to be part of the Livewell family!"
Aug 11, 2019
From Google
"They do a wonderful job! I will always go to Live Well Physical Therapy."
Aug 10, 2019
From Google
"i really enjoyed live well. they are very nice, and i love the smaller more intimate setting. "
Jul 19, 2019
"I recently 'GRADUATED' for Live Well P T and had such a wonderful experience. Matt was my physical therapist. I had such a fantastic experience and looked forward to going to every (sometime painful) appts. I had a total knee replacement on my right leg and it was quite a journey, but Live Well got me through it in 6 weeks. I made many new friends there both staff and patients. I'm glad I am recovering so quickly but I will miss all of them. Thanks Matt for everything."
Jul 17, 2019
"The physical therapists gave me the right exercises and got me physically able to walk again, but there was more to it than that. They gave me the confidence and support to trust myself. I wouldn’t be anywhere near where I am without them. They are also super friendly and fun, and I will miss talking with them."
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
"There is not a better place to go for warm water physical therapy! Their independent program makes it possible to continue exercising in the warm water so I can retain the physical condition I achieved when I worked with a therapist. Everyone is so friendly and always willing to help me! I don’t pay a membership fee, I pay a modest fee for each visit. I am so grateful I have the opportunity to go there. Using this facility is a great part of my wellness program! "
Jun 28, 2019
"I tweaked my elbow from working out and could not shake the pain. I went to Live Well to get it looked at and received therapy. The therapist even provided me with exercises and an exercise band so I could continue therapy on my own at home. The next day it was a night and day difference in pain, almost completely gone. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to heal faster."
Jun 03, 2019
From Google
"I have used Live Well's services to recuperate from 3 different injuries. The results from my rehab have given me very good mobility. Matt was my physical therapist for all of my rehabilitation needs. Melissa was also a big part of my recovery process. They are both highly skilled in their professions, and are fun to work with! They will work hard with you to achieve positive results, and you'll leave with exercises to continue at home to strengthen your body. I would highly recommend Live Well Physical Therapy to anybody needing physical therapy!"
May 25, 2019
From Google
"Matt and his staff make you feel comfortable from the very beginning! This is a very knowledgeable staff that work hard to get their patients healed and moving forward in a timely fashion. I have referred others to Live Well because I am so confident in their skills...and they're fun to work with!"
May 23, 2019
From Google
"Matt helped my dad with his shoulder after rotator cuff repair surgery and Barb helped my mom with her neck and lots of manual therapy. The team at live well truly gets to know their patients and helps them achieve their specific goals. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking PT services in Grand Island or the surrounding areas."
May 23, 2019
From Google
"The Physical Therapists at Livewell have great experience in orthopedics, sports medicine, and manual therapy for all ages. I would highly recommend them for you and or your family’s rehab needs!"
May 22, 2019
From Google
"Matt and the staff at Live Well Physical Therapy are incredible! They went above and beyond to get me in promptly, but that was just the beginning. Once I met with Dr. Hilligas he thoroughly examined me and told me what was wrong. He then gave me some exercises/stretches to do at home. Within a matter of a couple weeks of following the home excercise program he gave me I was back to 100%. Thanks again, Matt!"
May 22, 2019
From Google
May 22, 2019
From Google
"Great and professional atmosphere that took great care of me."
May 22, 2019
From Google
Apr 30, 2019
From Google
"All staff members are personable and professional. Matt is a very knowledgeable therapist who works with you one-on-one from start to finish. He maximizes our sessions with progressive workouts. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a fast and friendly recovery! 👍🏼"
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
Apr 06, 2019
From Google
"The faculty are all caring and passionate about their jobs. The treatments are individualized and they offer many options for rehabilitation including warm water pool therapy!"
Apr 01, 2019
From Google
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
Nov 29, 2017
From Google
Nov 29, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.